Home > Contact > Warsaw Branch

Warsaw Branch

NATANEX LOGISTICS POLAND

Management

Transport & Logistics Department

Freight Forwarding Departament

Administrative Department

Management

DC (3)

Dariusz Chojecki

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel.: +48 512 050 850

Email: darek@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

Mario Ł OK

Mariusz Łempicki

Chief of Logistics & Forwarding Department

Tel.: +48 571 448 746

Email: m.lempicki@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ROS / ANG / POL

DD

Dariusz Dolecki

Business Development Manager

Tel.: +48 571 448 747

Email: d.dolecki@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

Transport & Logistics Department

Czaja

Maciej Czajka

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +48 517 363 278

Email: maciej@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / POR / ANG / POL

MF

Mariusz Fiuk

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +48 690 553 232

Email: mariusz@natanek.com.pl

Języki: FRA / GER / ANG / POL

IMG_5575

Władysław Górzalski

International Transport Manager

Email: vlad@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / UK / ROS / ANG / POL

martyna

Martyna Jaguś

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +48 506 653 841

Email: martyna@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ROS / FR / PL

IMG_5599

Dogukan Kaya

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +48 510 874 880

Email: dogukan@natanek.com.pl

Języki: TUR / POL / ANG

male-s

Andrzej Jarosiewicz

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +48 571 244 496

Email: andrzej@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

male-s

Mariusz Wereda

Intermodal Transport

Tel.: +48 501 689 640

Email: mariusz.wereda@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / GER / POL

male-s

Łukasz Lada

Transport Manager

Subcontractors management

Tel.: +48 513 087 403

Email: lukasz.lada@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

Freight Forwarding Departament

Damian2

Damian Surowiec

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 506 599 638

Email: damian@natanek.com.pl

Języki: IT / EN / PL

justa2

Justyna Kalata

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 571 244 495

Email: justyna@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / ANG / POL

mank3

Maciej Mańk

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 571 244 512

Email: mank@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / ANG / POL / CA

Max2

Maksym Górzalski

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 690 553 219

Email: max@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / UK / ROS / ANG / POL

MP2

Mariusz Przybysz

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 513 285 748

Email: mprzybysz@natanek.com.pl

Języki: EN / PL

Jola

Jolanta Meresińska

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 571 244 496

Email: jola@natanek.com.pl

Języki: FRA / ANG / POL

Michal

Michał Godzisz

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 571 244 512

Email: mgodzisz@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

male-s

Antonio José Hervas

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 690 553 209

Email: antonio@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / POR / ANG / POL

male-s

Łukasz Wiercioch

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 798 944 223

Email: l.wiercioch@natanek.com.pl

Języki: GER / ANG / POL

IMG_5599

Paulina Nowicka

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 516 495 541

Email: paulina.nowicka@natanek.com.pl

Języki: FRA / ANG / POL

IMG_5599

Karol Sobczyński

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 504 829 900

Email: karol@natanek.com.pl

Języki: POL

IMG_5599

Cezary Kamiński

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 516 200 449

Email: czarek@natanek.com.pl

Języki: FRA / ANG / POL

male-s

Ludwik Tylmanowski

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 507 298 802

Email: l.tylmanowski@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / GER / POL

male-s

Katarzyna Dłutek-Mioduszewska

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 507 298 844

Email: k.mioduszewska@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

male-s

Aitor José Rendaszko Palomero

International Forwarder

Tel.: +48 571 244 493

Email: aitor.rendaszko@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ESP / POL

Administrative Department

Kasia wybrana przez kasie

Katarzyna Szcześniewska

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

Tel.: +48 512 050 838

Email: katarzyna@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / FRA / POL

Ola

Aleksandra Sobocińska – Trepka

Accounting senior specialist

Tel.: +48 507 667 583

Email: ola@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

male-s

Weronika Kłąb

Payments specialist

Tel.: +48 512 050 838

Email: weronika1@natanek.com.pl

Email: ksiegowosc@natanek.com.pl

Magda

Magdalena Głowacka

Accounting specialist

Insurance verification

Tel.: +48 501 231 647

Email: magdalena@natanek.com.pl

Języki: ANG / POL

male-s

Aneta Florkiewicz

Payments specialist

Tel.: +48 507 667 583

Email: aneta@natanek.com.pl

Ania2

Anna Lada

Payments specialist

Email: ania@natanek.com.pl